Reefsteamers
Johannesburg’s steam train

Contacts

Ticket Booking

Reefsteamers Association:

Reefsteamers Bank Details:

Postal address:
Reefsteamers Association
PO Box 1736,  Germiston 1400
Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200

Banking details for Donations:
Bank Name : FNB
Branch Code : 253 442
Account or Beneficiary's Name: Reefsteamers.
Account Number: 62128006823

Colleen Edgar
bookings@reefsteamers.com
Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200
Office hours: 09:00-16:00

 

Banking details for Bookings:
Bank Name : FNB
Branch Code : 255 955
Account or Beneficiary's Name: Reefsteamers.
Account Number: 62745272956

Chairman:

Engineering director:

Safety Director:

 

 

 

Chairman: Clive Holliday
chairman@reefsteamers.com 
Board member

Clive Holliday
engineering_director@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Simon Bennett
safety@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Marketing and train/coach hiring:

Finances:

Operations:

Greg Zurnamer
marketing@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Alan Leesam
fd@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Marinus Kort
operations@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Engineering manager:

Photo sessions:

International affairs & Steam Tours:

 

Shaun Ackerman
engineering@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Ian Morison
photo@reefsteamers.com

Philipp Maurer
webmaster@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Depot Manager: & Depot visits:

Membership:



Gordon Bennett
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com

Lauren Ackeman
membership@reefsteamers.com




Depot employee

Depot employee & Trainee Fireman



Junior Matetela

Bongani Matetela


For train ticket booking please use the booking form