Reefsteamers
South Africa's professional steam train operator


Contacts


Booking:


Colleen Edgar
bookings@reefsteamers.com

Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200


For General Information:


Chairman: Dennis Edgar
chairman@reefsteamers.com
Board member
Engineering director:


Clive Holliday
engineering_director@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Safety Director:


Simon Bennett
safety@reefsteamers.com
Board member


Finances:


Allan Leesam
finance@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Marketing and train/coach hiring:


Greg Zurnamer
marketing@reefsteamers.com
Board member

Operations:


Marinus Kort
operations@reefsteamers.com
Board member


Engineering manager:


Shaun Ackerman
engineering@reefsteamers.com


For Photo sessions:


Ian Morison
photo@reefsteamers.com
Photo sessions & Secretary

International affairs:


Philipp Maurer
webmaster@reefsteamers.com
Board member


Depot Manager:


Gordon Bennett
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com

Membership department:


Claire Nelson-Esch
membership@reefsteamers.com


Depot employee



Junior Matetela

Depot employee



Bongani Matetela


Feedback:

Please send us your
Feedback, positive, negative or which part of our attendance we need or can improve. With your view and your inputs we would be able to bid you a better service.

We will public your genuine comments in our Feedback Section.

our contact dedails for your Feedback:

feedback@reefsteamers.com

For Loco Depot visits only:


Please contact:
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com
Reefsteamers Association:

Postal address:
Reefsteamers Association
PO Box 1736,  Germiston 1400


Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200



Banking details for donations:
Bank Name : FNB
Branch Code : 253442
Account or Beneficiary's Name: Reefsteamers.
Account Number: 62128006823

Homepage Sponsored by 2FPT
Copyright @ Reefsteamers.com , All Rights Reserved