Reefsteamers
South Africa's professional steam train operator


Contacts

For General Information:


Chairman: Dennis Edgar
chairman@reefsteamers.com


Booking:



bookings@reefsteamers.com

Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200


Finances:


Steven Green

finance@reefsteamers.com

Marketing and train/coach hiring:


Greg Zurnamer
marketing@reefsteamers.com

For Photo sessions:


Ian Morison
photo@reefsteamers.com


Engineering Director:


Clive Holliday
engineering_director@reefsteamers.com

Engineering manager:


Shaun Ackerman
engineering@reefsteamers.com

Depot Manager:


Gordon Bennett
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com


International affairs:


Philipp Maurer


Membership department:


Claire Nelson-Esch
membership@reefsteamers.com

Fundraising :



Feedback:

Please send us your
Feedback, positive, negative or which part of our attendance we need or can improve. With your view and your inputs we would be able to bid you a better service.

We will public your genuine comments in our Feedback Section.

our contact dedails for your Feedback:

feedback@reefsteamers.com

For Loco Depot visits only:


Please contact:
depotmanager@reefsteamers.com
Reefsteamers Association:

Postal address:
Reefsteamers Association
PO Box 1736,  Germiston 1400


Cell: +27 (0) 62 743 9200



Banking details for donations:
Bank Name : FNB
Branch Code : 253442
Account or Beneficiary's Name: Reefsteamers.
Account Number: 62128006823

Homepage Sponsored by 2FPT
Copyright @ Reefsteamers.com , All Rights Reserved